So I posted a few comments about photos recently and decided to upload a few shots I’m proud of from yesterday’s trip out.
Hope you like them!

image

Gate to the main courtyard.
Re: where did the gates go!?

image

The main tower you can see from entering the courtyard

image

He found a ramp and had to jump around it

image

Also couldn’t stop running away from me haha

image

Well entertained by climbing

image

image

Looking into dudley town centre

image

Curiosity

image

Flat out In the heat

image

Standard castle shot you’ll find on EVERYTHING  in dudley

image

Another landscape shot

image

Exploration

image

Bleh!

image

The land train

image

The castle moat

image

Another landscape shot with the chairlift

image

Another of the moat.
This one I had him on my shoulders so it wasn’t easy haha

image

Hidden past

image

Me and my gorgeous wife.

image

Someone tell geoffroy to pick his cat up!

I hope you enjoyed this post guys, if you did I may make it a habit to post more pictures!

All photos taken using Samsung galaxy s6 edge.

18 thoughts on “Dudley zoo

    1. Thanks! It was a spur of the moment thing tbh, and I figured ‘why not?’
      There was loads to take but having the little one at the age of running now meant I had to take shots sparingly haha

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Awwww lovely pics ……make the most of those moments ….they grow up fast …..I used to LOVE days out like that ….nowadays it’s mostly me and the youngest as the eldest is 16 and prefers hanging with his mates ….enjoy:):):):):):)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

