Well, after my little post about awards I appear to have been nominated for one haha.

Thank you to both
https://thewoundedhealerblog.wordpress.com/

And also https://extemporizedblog.wordpress.com/

I am not sure on if this will show there names as links or full url but there ya go.

So I guess I gotta do those questions now.

11 things About Me –
1) I’m 26, male and married
2) I’m from the West Midlands, basically meaning a little left of centre.
Hey that sounds like a family comedy show…
3) I have played, and enjoyed a variety of video games, systems, genres etc. Though I do not get as much time to do so anymore, sadly I’m a ‘responsible adult’ now so that hobby went out the window
4) I love to create stories, or more, write them down as they unfold in my head
5) strangely, as a writer and more strangely, poet. I do not read many books nor have any favorite poets. I choose mainly to read and enjoy the things I come across on here…
This is where you all stop reading and unfollow me out of disgust right?
6) I have a son who’s 2, the guy who’s in most of my pictures, another boy on the way who will most likely have the same and a long suffering wife who somehow manages to put up with me.
7) I often think of sarcastic quotes to everyday occurrences and if I was faster with my camera I would probably upload 500 times a day.
8) I have a cat called gin, who I am not friends with. Not because I dislike cats or animals, normally I love them.  But this guy… oh he is something else.
9) I think anything is possible if you truly want it.
10) My desire is to give my family a good life, write professionally and visit people that enjoy my writing
11) Lastly, assuming you haven’t unfollowed me and stopped reading, I want to be a prolific writer. Novels, plays and TV. I wanna do it all haha

Now, About the Questions I Need to Answer- there will be another set that I’ll edit on later but for now, since I nicked the post I’ll do these ones haha

1) What is the one thing you’d always want to be?
Always wanted to be a writer. Since I was like… 10 years old haha

2) Which celebrity would you want to meet in real life?
I’m not sure really… Someone fun I guess. I don’t really pay attention to celebs haha

3) What does wealth mean to you?
Nothing. Well not nothing, if I had the money to do everything I wanted that would be nice… but I’m not money crazy.
I’ve always said that I’m happy as I am but I want to give my family a nicer life.

4) What are the top 5 books you could read over and over again and never feel bored?
Uh… hmm.
Probably order of the phoenix.
The dark angel Trilogy
And
Probably kick ass haha

5) What is your wildest dream ever?
My wildest dream would be to solve a crime as a masked hero haha

6) If you were to visit a new country, what would be the first thing to interest you?
The history.
I love places history, the older the better haha

7) If I ask you to tell me about 5 things you love, what would they be?
Family
Food
Writing
Gaming
Being productive weirdly…

8) What, do you think is the most precious thing of all?
Communication. It’s key to everything.

9) If you had the power to change only one thing, what would that be?
I’d want everyone to help everyone else.
I know it’s impossible, but that’s what I’d like to change.

10) What scares you the most?
…balloons that are about to pop.
My insides literally gasp when someone gets a balloon in a dangerous situation haha.
Weird right?

11) If you were asked to spread your message to the world, what would that be?
Don’t be a dickhead.

Now then. The rules. :

1) Thank the blog who nominated you and link back to them. Check

2) Make a blog post telling 11 facts about you, check too

3) Answer the 11 questions from the blog who nominated you, and technically check for now haha

4) Prepare 11 questions for those you will nominate. Oh hang on I’ll get that in a second

5) Nominate 11 new bloggers (those who have less than 200 followers) by commenting in one of their blog posts

Right… 11 bloggers huh? I can do that haha

Anyway those questions.

Just copy paste these, hope there decent:

1) what’s your style?

2) What are currently doing. Right this very second. No censoring people!

3)What is your true calling?

4)where are you from and 1 random fact about that place!

5) 1 album/artist you will always love

6) What made you want to start a blog?

7) 3 things nobody knows about you

8) why is this the title of your blog?

9) furthest place you’ve ever been from home?

10) What are you looking to work on with yourself.

11) a motto to live by.

Thank you for answering!
Happy blogging!

10 thoughts on “Liebster award

  1. Many Congratulations on the Award. An en-joyful read as well. West Midlands? Precisely, where would this be dear friend, please shade some light i think i know little of the cities abroad. 🙂 – Cezane

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

