Ok, now bear with me.
(Rawr!)

Anyway, i noticed that a few of my posts are getting a fair bit of attention now.
Im not talking 1000s of views etc, but still quite a few.

I also noticed that im following a substantial amount of seemingly undiscovered talent.

Now, i dunno about you, but i dont think this is fair.
So i propose this.

We get together.
Im not sure how to do this, ive never held a “captains” position before, but i will push my hardest to make this a thing.

I believe that we could be a very well writtwn and artistic group if we all got together.

Anyone with me?
Join me now or join me later, i will not fail in this.

15 thoughts on “The Branches

Leave a Reply

